📢 Important Update Reset Your password

Dear Member,
We want to inform You that starting from the 1st of June, 2024, Log-in with Facebook will no longer be functional. From now on, You must log in with “Username/Email” and “Password”.

In case You don’t know/remember Your Password, click the "Reset your password" button in the upper right.

Once Your password is changed, You will be able to Log in with it on This Page.
If You experience problems resetting Your password, please Contact us. We are here for You!

DVJ Jarol Audio Pack Vol. 7

01 – Daddy Yankee Ft Arcangel’ Rakim & Ken Y – Zum Zum [dj Jarol Extended Mix] (04:14)
02 – Natti Natasha – Quien Sabe [dj Es Version] (04:31)
03 – Justin Quiles Ft Zion & Lennox – No Quiero Amarte [dj Jarol Easy Mix] (03:25)
04 – Maluma – El Presamo [dj Es Version] (02:35)
05 – Collapsed Lung – Eat My Goal [dj Jarol Extended Mix] (03:05)
06 – Aronchupa Ft Little Sis Nora – Rave In The Grave [dj Es Edit] (02:32)
07 – Paulo Londra – Dimelo [dj Jarol Intro] (03:33)
08 – Hardwell Ft Metropole Orkest – Conquerors [dj Es Short Edit] (02:07)
09 – Sak Noel & Salvi Ft Rdx – Mash Up [dj Es Edit] (02:19)
10 – Daddy Yankee Ft Arcangel’ Rakim & Ken Y – Zum Zum [dj Es Version] (03:55)