📢 Important Update Reset Your password

Dear Member,
We want to inform You that starting from the 1st of June, 2024, Log-in with Facebook will no longer be functional. From now on, You must log in with “Username/Email” and “Password”.

In case You don’t know/remember Your Password, click the "Reset your password" button in the upper right.

Once Your password is changed, You will be able to Log in with it on This Page.
If You experience problems resetting Your password, please Contact us. We are here for You!

DVJ Jarol Audio Pack Vol. 6

Alexis & Fido Ft Nacho – Reggaeton Ton [dj Es Version] (02:38)
Bad Bunny Ft Cardi B & J Balvin – I Like It [dj Jarol Intro] (04:20)
Bob Marley – Could You Be Loved [dj Jarol Intro] (04:10)
Brytiago & Darell – Asesina [dj Jarol Intro] (03:09)
Cachureos – Llego La Hora [dj Jarol Intro] (01:27)
Gente De Zona – Te Duele [dj Es Version] (02:52)
J Balvin – Ambiente [dj Es Version] (03:47)
Luis Fonsi Ft Stefflon Don – Calypso [dj Jarol Easy Mix] (03:09)
Nicky Jam Ft Will Smith & Era Istrefi – Live It Up (2018 Fifa World Cup Russia) [dj Jarol Extended Mix] (03:51)
Sebastian Yatra Ft David Bisbal – A Partir De Hoy [dj Es Version] (03:06)